On Team Evt 1

Player

Home Phone

Email

1

Bielski, Pete

410-266-8189

suebielski@verizon.net

1

Kennedy, Bob

410-224-4229

hrkenn46@aol.com

2

Laidley, Terry

410-224-4080

2

Seidleck, Jim

301-262-0075

ninaandjims@verizon.net

3

D'orsaneo, Lou

301-464-0473

LouJoan58@gmail.com

3

Velky, Paul

410-672-7310

didmore1@msn.com

4

Schumacher, Joe

301-464-8190

jhschum@verizon.net

4

Simpson, Tom

410-721-5002

tfspar@msn.com

5

Burtis, Tom

301-262-4180

TSBurti@verizon.net

5

Hostetler, Ward

410-451-9881

marhos36@aol.com

6

Mulqueen, John

301-262-7133

JMulqueen2000@yahoo.com

6

Parks, Doug

301-262-9554

douglasoparks@gmail.com

7

O'Malley, Jack

301-261-3780

revjjflash@gmail.com

7

Schaffer, Bill

410-721-2932

Bill@schaffer.net

8  *

Green, Leo

240-381-6101

LeoGreen1410@gmail.com

8  *

Needs, Partner

9

McCloskey, John

301-789-7170

JJMcCloskey@verizon.net

9

Olive, Vince

410-721-8629

bad9iron@aol.com

10 *

Amey, Earle

410-721-2115

eamey42@aol.com

10

Schiffgens, Tom

443-883-6780

tschiffgens@gmail.com

11

Bush, Mick

410-266-6997

obxfamily1@aol.com

11

Pallone, Bob

410-212-2929

Pall1one@aol.com

12

Moore, Brian

410-721-0051

basigma76@yahoo.com

12

Reilly, Jim

301-262-6926

JJBLReilly@verizon.net

13

Blake, John

301-262-4091

13

Crosby, Don

301-261-6595

don7252@aol.com

14 *

Needs, Partner

 

 

14 *

McGee, Don

301-262-0622

mcgee9156@aol.com

15 **

DePaul, Tony

301-385-6021

AnthonyMD301@yahoo.com

15 **

Kotarski, Bernie

301-464-8712

BJKotarsk@Yahoo.com

16

Gentile, Tony

410-672-5063

ajgentile613@verizon.net

16

Poiani, Claudio

301-249-8270

cpoiani@verizon.net

17

Craig, Jack

301-464-2318

jcraig33@verizon.net

17

Ratt'e, George

240-353-5633

GRatte@comcast.net

18

Allman, Bernie

301-367-1282

DanjAllman@gmail.com

18

Allman, Dan

301-262-2616

DanjAllman@gmail.com

19 ***

Cartney Jr, Bill

301-602-5706

BillyCart1@Verizon.net

19 ***

Hunt, Ohlen

410-793-0650

OhlenMH@verizon.net

20

Dretsch, Chris

443-750-1252

ChrDrets@aol.com

20 *

Maloney, Jim

301-262-5847

JMPM0565@verizon.net

 

  

 

 Subs :

 

Clabby, Tom

301-261-0826

fayetom@earthlink.net

 

Conley, Jim

410-721-8684

jgcamc1@verizon.net

 

Devaney, Terry

301-262-2376

btpd4@aol.com

 

Hodges, Jerry

410-956-4381

JKHodges75@verizon.net

 

Hubbert, Wes

410-533-8293

WesRosie@dishmail.net

 

Juszynski, David

301-459-3398

DJJuszynski@comcst.net

 

Kiley, Gene

301-262-9789

GeneMarie@Verizon.net

 

Lauth, Jim

410-695-1041

marylauth@comcast.net

 

Marek, Dick

410-721-4428

dialm@bellatlantic.net

 

McEligott, Ron

301-262-0945

RonMcE55@verizon.net

 

Schacher, Gene

301-249-7474

genjoa18@yahoo.com

 

Wander, Ken

301-262-7537

KWander0811@GMail.Com

 

**   15  Will not return this season

*** 19  May return this season      

*     10  Earle Amey - May return in 8 weeks

*     20  Jim Maloney - May leave for FL before end of season 

*       8  Leo Green is back - Needs partner - May join 10 and play 10 schedule  

*     14  Don McGee is not back yet -Needs partner

WK Six Soap Opera Status (Note the week is not over, today is - 05/08/17 - 2 days to go.)