On Team Evt 1

Player

Hcp Evt 1

Home Phone

Email

1

Bielski, Pete

13

410-266-8189

suebielski@verizon.net

1

Kennedy, Bob

18

410-224-4229

hrkenn46@aol.com

2

Reilly, Jim

14

301-262-6926

JJBLReilly@verizon.net

2

Seidleck, Jim

15

301-262-0075

ninaandjims@verizon.net

3

D'orsaneo, Lou

24

301-464-0473

LouJoan58@gmail.com

3

Velky, Paul

18

410-672-7310

didmore1@msn.com

4

Schumacher, Joe

11

301-464-8190

jhschum@verizon.net

4

Simpson, Tom

16

410-721-5002

tfspar@msn.com

5

Conley, Jim

12

410-721-8684

jgcamc1@verizon.net

5

Hostetler, Ward

17

410-451-9881

marhos36@aol.com

6

Mulqueen, John

20

301-262-7133

JMulqueen2000@yahoo.com

6

Parks, Doug

12

301-262-9554

douglasoparks@gmail.com

7

O'Malley, Jack

12

301-261-3780

revjjflash@gmail.com

7

Schaffer, Bill

17

410-721-2932

Bill@schaffer.net

8

Green, Leo

15

240-381-6101

leogreen.senatepast@verizon.net

8

Partner, Needed

0

9

McCloskey, John

11

301-789-7170

JJMcCloskey@verizon.net

9

Olive, Vince

11

410-721-8629

bad9iron@aol.com

10

Amey, Earle

24

410-721-2115

eamey42@aol.com

10

Schiffgens, Tom

15

443-883-6780

tschiffgens@gmail.com

11

Bush, Mick

20

410-266-6997

obxfamily1@aol.com

11

Pallone, Bob

26

410-212-2929

Pall1one@aol.com

12

Ratt'e, George

18

240-353-5633

GRatte@comcast.net

12

Sheehan, Bill

15

301-925-7568

duffer1928@comcast.net

13

Blake, John

27

301-262-4091

13

Crosby, Don

18

301-261-6595

don7252@aol.com

14

Lienesch, Jim

22

301-262-1549

jandba@msn.com

14

McGee, Don

20

301-262-0622

mcgee9156@aol.com

15

DePaul, Tony

24

301-385-6021

AnthonyMD301@yahoo.com

15

Kotarski, Bernie

21

301-464-8712

BJKotarsk@Yahoo.com

16

Gentile, Tony

25

410-672-5063

ajgentile613@verizon.net

16

Poiani, Claudio

23

301-249-8270

cpoiani@verizon.net

17

Burtis, Tom

28

301-262-4180

TSBurti@verizon.net

17

Craig, Jack

26

301-464-2318

jcraig33@verizon.net

18

Allman, Bernie

16

301-367-1282

DanJAllman@yahoo.com

18

Allman, Dan

21

301-262-2616

DanJAllman@yahoo.com

19

Cartney Jr, Bill

28

301-602-5706

BillyCart1@Verizon.net

19

Hunt, Ohlen

16

410-793-0650

OhlenMH@verizon.net

20

Moore, Brian

0

410-721-0051

basigma76@yahoo.com

20

Partner, Needed

0

 

 

SUBS:

 

Clabby, Tom

15

301-261-0826

fayetom@earthlink.net

 

Devaney, Terry

27

301-262-2376

btpd4@aol.com

  Doubt it

Hayden, Leon

18

410-721-7321

Leon.Hayden@comcast.net

 

Hodges, Jerry

14

410-956-4381

JKHodges75@verizon.net

 

Hubbert, Wes

17

410-533-8293

WesRosie@dishmail.net

 

Juszynski, David

15

301-459-3398

DJJuszynski@comcst.net

 

Kiley, Gene

14

301-262-9789

GeneMarie@Verizon.net

 

Laidley, Terry

19

410-837-6005

 

Lauth, Jim

18

410-695-1041

marylauth@comcast.net

  Not this YR

Marek, Dick

18

410-721-4428

dialm@bellatlantic.net

  Doubt it

McEligott, Ron

19

301-262-0945

RonMcE55@verizon.net

 

Schacher, Gene

19

301-249-7474

genjoa18@yahoo.com

 

Wander, Ken

16

301-262-7537

KWander0811@GMail.Com