On Team Evt 1

Player

Home Phone

Email

1

Scrivener, William

443-974-2187

WillScriv@gmail.com

1

Simpson, Alex

443-745-6727

lsmft90@gmail.com

2

Merton, Les

301-661-4711

AMerton@aol.com

2

Olive, Vince

410-721-8629

bad9iron@aol.com

3

DiGregory, Bill

410-979-4518

wdigregory@verizon.net

3

DiGregory, Jim

301-807-0210

JimmyDiGregory@gmail.com

4

Snyder, Bob

301-464-8529

BobSnyder711@msn.com

4

Walsh, Tim

301-805-1540

twalsh43@gmail.com

5

DePaul, Tony

301-385-6021

AnthonyMD301@yahoo.com

5

DiGregory, Dominic

301-807-6084

DDiGregory@comcast.net

6

Merton, Tim

240-832-4492

TMerton@almerton.com

6

Moltz, Bob

202-251-7620

RMoltzjr@gmail.com

7

Buckley, Jack

301-343-7229

JackBuckley1985@hotmail.com

7

Buckley, Paul

301-343-5250

BuckCoPres@yahoo.com

8

Bowie, Course

8

Bowie, Course

 

 

Subs:

 

Andrysiak, Alan

410-320-9405

IrishAl81@gmail.com

 

Burtis, Tom

301-262-4180

joabur@msm.com

Cartney Jr, Bill

301-602-5706

BillyCart1@verizon.net

 

Helpa, Mike

410-721-7982

LMHelpa@verizon.net

 

Hunt, Ohlen

410-793-0650

OhlenMH@verizon.net

 

Juszynski, David

301-459-3398

DJJuszynski@comcast.net

 

Kane, Mike

410-721-8626

Mike01Kane@gmail.com

 

Maloney, Jim

301-262-5847

JMPM0565@verizon.net

 

Marek, Dick

410-721-4428

dialm@bellatlantic.net

 

McCloskey, John

301-789-7170

JJMcCloskey@verizon.net

 

Moltz, Cameron

410-533-2877

RMoltzJR@gmail.com

 

Mulroy, Mike

301-518-2540

MMulroy4@comcast.net

 

 

 

New, Member

 

Oafty, Bill

 

Schaffer, Bill

410-721-2932

bill@schaffer.net