On Team Evt 1

Player

Hcp Evt 1

Home Phone

Email

1

Cartney Jr, Bill

25

301-602-5706

BillyCart1@Verizon.net

1

Simpson, Alex

21

443-745-6727

lsmft90@gmail.com

2

Merton, Les

13

301-661-4711

AMerton@aol.com

2

Olive, Vince

10

410-721-8629

bad9iron@aol.com

3

DiGregory, Bill

19

410-979-4518

wdigregory@verizon.net

3

DiGregory, Jim

27

301-807-0210

JimmyDiGregory@gmail.com

4

Snyder, Bob

9

301-464-8529

BobSnyder711@msn.com

4

Walsh, Tim

12

301-805-1540

twalsh43@gmail.com

5

DeGregory, Dominic

32

301-807-6084

DDiGregory@comcast.net

5

DePaul, Tony

26

301-385-6021

AnthonyMD301@yahoo.com

5

Schaffer, Bill

15

410-721-2932

bill@schaffer.net

6

Merton, Tim

10

240-832-4492

TMerton@almerton.com

6

Moltz, Bob

9

202-251-7620

RMoltzjr@gmail.com

 

 SUBS:

 

Andrysiak, Alan

19

410-320-9405

IrishAl81@gmail.com

 

Burtis, Tom

0

301-262-4180

joabur@msm.com

 

Helpa, Mike

9

410-721-7982

LMHelpa@verizon.net

 

Hunt, Ohlen

18

410-793-0650

OhlenMH@verizon.net

 

Juszynski, David

0

301-459-3398

DJJuszynski@comcast.net

 

Kane, Mike

0

410-721-8626

Mike01Kane@gmail.com

 

Maloney, Jim

21

301-262-5847

JMPM0565@verizon.net

 

Marek, Dick

11

410-721-4428

dialm@bellatlantic.net

 

Moltz, Cameron

13

410-533-2877

RMoltzJR@gmail.com

 

Mulroy, Mike

19

301-518-2540

MMulroy4@comcast.net

Schaffer, Bill

15

410-721-2932

bill@schaffer.net