On Team Evt 1

Player

Hcp Evt 1

Home Phone

Email

1

Dinsmore, Chris

4

443-569-9932

Dinsmorec@aol.com

1

Dinsmore, Tim

7

301-352-2857

Tdinsmore221@gmail.com

2

Dalton, Walt

9

240-375-8191

WDalton@comcast.net

2

Clites, Steve

7

240-375-1372

Stephenmtc@gmail.com

3

Graham, Scott

5

443-889-8187

Scottgraham84@hotmail.com

3

Parks, Tim

19

240-473-8463

Wingdingers2@gmail.com

4

O'Malley, Jack

11

301-802-7815

revjjflash@gmail.com

4

Amey, Earle

19

410-721-2115

eamey42@aol.com

5

Urasek, Ken

13

410-419-2486

kurasek@me.com

5

Schaffer, Bill

15

410-721-2932

bill@schaffer.net

6

Crosby, Don

13

301-261-6595

don7252@aol.com

6

Maloney, Jim

16

301-262-5847

JMPM0565@verizon.net

7

Sonnefeld, Mike

10

410-353-5032

msonnefeld@asg-llc.com

7

Benitez, Rob

14

410-353-5032

RBenitez9@comcast.net

8

McElligott, Ron

19

301-262-0945

RonMcE55@verizon.net

8

Harash, Gary

16

301-464-2335

garyj1942@aol.com

9

Kotarski, Bernie

11

bjkotarsk@yahoo.com

9

Schiffgens, Tom

14

443-883-6780

tschiffgens@gmail.com

10

Burtis, Tom

19

301-262-4180

TSBurti@verizon.net

10

Blake, John

21

301-262-4091

11

Drury, Gene

13

410-721-3979

ldrucrew1986@verizon.net

11

Principe, Frank

18

301-335-7168

toddifrank@aol.com

12

Rodriques, Louis

15

301-262-2215

mrod4503@aol.com

12

Murray, Jim

21

301-262-8608

Jim-Murray2007@comcast.net

13

Snyder, Bob

8

301-464-8529

BobSnyder711@msn.com

13

Waid, Rick

13

Rick.waid@acomdata.com

14

Bush, Mickey

0

410-266-6997

obxfamily1@aol.com

14

Mulroy, Mike

19

301-518-2540

Mmulroy4@comcast.net

15

O'Brien, Sean

14

410-320-5799

SeanO333@aol.com

15

Lengenfelder, Dave

15

301-717-7942

david.lengenfelder@ferc.gov

16

Iacaruso, Bob

9

443-223-9502

biacaruso@verizon.net

16

Kane, Mike

10

301-683-3896 (O)

mike01.kane@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUBS

 

 

 

 

Andrysiak, Alan

0

 

Bendt, Dan

0

danbendt@marylandlawyer.biz

 

Saul, Don

5

dsaul@wmata.com

 

Walsh, Tim

0

301-233-6896

 

Simpson, Tom

5

410-721-5002

tfspar@msn.com

 

Velky, Paul

5

410-672-7310

didmore1@msn.com

 

Olive, Vince

6

410-721-8629

bad9iron@aol.com

 

Kennedy, Bob

7

410-721-4468

hrkenn46@aol.com

 

Moore, Brian

0

410-721-0051

Basigma76@yahoo.com

 

Butler, Larry

8

301-262-0463

larythel2829@verizon.net

 

Conley, Jim

8

410-721-8684

jgcamc1@verizon.net

 

Green, Leo

8

240-381-6101

LeoGreen1410@gmail.com

 

Kinzie, Chuck

9

410-721-9226

 

McGee, Don

9

301-262-0622

mcgee9156@aol.com

 

Gedrich, Walt

10

301-464-3586

WGedrich1@aol.com

 

Juszynski, David

10

301-459-3398

DJJuszynski@comcast.net

 

Pallone, Bob

10

410-212-2929

Pall1one@aol.com

 

DePaul, Tony

12

301-262-2390

AnthonyMD301@yahoo.com

 

Cartney, Jr., Bill

14

 

Foster, Rick

 

240-863-8570

RickFoster1171@yahoo.com

 

Sondberg, John

11

410-721-3722

johnfsondberg@gmail.com

 

Lockwood, Chris

6

301-249-6431

alexfireco38@hotmail.com

 

Marek, Dick

17

410-721-4428

dialm@bellatlantic.net

 

Hedley, Clif

22

301-262-1139

clif1230@aol.com

 

Callaway, Bob

0

301-775-9177

rjcalla@gmail.com

 

Schumacher, Joe

8

301-464-8190

jhschum@verizon.net